30 affirmations from Kassandra

Kassandra courtesy of Instagram

When my yoga group could no longer come together in person to practice together, our teacher told me she was following Yoga with Kassandra on youtube. I decided to give her a try and found myself participating in her 30-day, 10 minutes a day Morning Yoga challenge. With each short practice, we were invited to hold an affirmation, a sort of intention that we can use to guide our practice and carry with us into our day. I find it valuable to notice how I feel when I read the various statements, which ones most resonate with me and why that might be.

Kassandra’s 30 Morning Yoga Affirmations

  1. I am calm and centered.
  2. I am in love with life.
  3. I easily handle whatever comes my way.
  4. I have all the answers within me.
  5. I am a money magnet.
  6. I love every cell of my body.
  7. I am at peace with life.
  8. I am filled with creative energy.
  9. I appreciate those closest to me.
  10. All is well and I am safe.
  11. I am a magnet for miracles.
  12. I am productive and prosperous.
  13. I allow myself to play and be silly.
  14. My creative potential is endless.
  15. I am grateful for all that I receive.
  16. My healing is already in process.
  17. I allow abundance into my life.
  18. Joy is my birthright.
  19. I deserve to be loved and respected.
  20. I am unique and it is my greatest strength.
  21. I am a vessel of love.
  22. I am healthy, happy, and radiant.
  23. Life supports me in every way.
  24. I celebrate my inner and outer beauty.
  25. I choose kindness and compassion.
  26. I am loved and supported.
  27. My confidence inspires others.
  28. The more I give, the more I receive.
  29. I speak my mind with clarity and compassion.
  30. I am grounded and stable.